[Album] Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album

Download Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi talented Nigerian born Sound producer and song writer Larry Gaga pulls through with his most anticipated hit Album collection tittle ‎Rattle Snake

The album collection contains 8 solid tracks with features from Sensational artiste like Davido, Patoranking, 2Baba, Umu Obiligbo among others.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album mp3 download

Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album zip download

Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album audio download

Download Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album Tracklist Below:

Download Full Album

1. Ihotun Ft. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss |DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Doubting Thomas Ft. Umu Obiligbo & Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. This Life Ft. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Abeg Ft. Uzikwendu | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. How To Love Ft. Acetune | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Buga Ft. Mr Chyke & Waga G | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Whyne Ft. Sugar Bana | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rattle Snake Ft. Marvio |DOWNLOAD MP3


Rating: 1 out of 5.

About Emijoe 5327 Articles
Welcome to my world, l'm Odenigbo Chukwuemeka Jonathan, generally know as Emijoe, the owner of Emijoemedia, hope you really enjoyed your tour here, please do comeback and share each of our content you finds lucrative. Contact us [email protected] or +2348066415743 for your Ads placement And Get your Song on our platform at a very affordable rate.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.